Contact Us

For sponsorship of our events contact sponsorship@queerlounge.org

Queer Lounge Key Contacts

Founder & Executive Director
Ellen Huang
ellen@queerlounge.org
Business & Legal Affairs
Jonathan Handel
jonathan@queerlounge.org

Park City Seasonal Staff

Production Manager
Sunny Bak
sunny@queerlounge.org
Utah Event Directors
John Robison
Guy Robison
robison@queerlounge.org
Event Managers
Christina Hulen
Rebecca Sekulich
Aneetha Rajan
Lead Programmer
Kristian Salinas
kristian@queerlounge.org
Programmer
Kim Garcia
kim@queerlounge.org
Sound/Tech Engineer
Grant Campbell
Production Designer
Brett Bluth
Assistant Designer
Nora Berwald
Photographer
Grant Petersen
Web Designer
Stefanie Fontecha
stefanie@queerlounge.org
Web Associate
David Oshima
webmaster@pipelinegraphics.com
MySpace Page Designer
Carollani Sandberg
Sponsorship Director
RJ Camillo
rj@queerlounge.org
Lead Publicist
Patrick Kowalczyk
patrick@mkpr.com
Publicist
Scott Piro
scott@mkpr.com
Communications Officer
Jessica Payne
Print Design
Michael Saul
moonspinnerprod@comcast.net
Program Design
R.J. DiCamillo
Kurt Koehler
graphics@queerlounge.org
Production Assistance
Jonathan Dick
Jesse Koyen
Gaea Bogner
Meagan Mullen
Max Witikoff

Message Board

Need housing, roommates, a ride, tickets or film info? Join the Message Board

Support Lounge

Donate now with PayPal

The Queer Lounge is a non-profit, sponsored 501(c)(3) project. Your contributions will be tax-deductible within the limits of state and federal tax law... more

Media Lounge

A Brokeback Sundance February 10, 2006

Snow! Stars! Swag! Gay parties! And, oh yeah, movies...more

Queer Lounge: It's Where It's At January 26, 2006

Although the Park City film festivals have always attracted a high number of queer people, last year saw the birth of the first official festival home for both visitors and locals alike at Sundance or the other festivals taking place in January...more

Sundance participants say future's bright for gay films January 26, 2006

When openly gay filmmaker Gus Van Sant sent a film to the Sundance Film Festival years ago, he had high hopes of getting it screened at the prestigious event...more

more press highlights